Junior Rep Teams

Junior Country Week Teams 2016

The SHDCA will once again be hosting the regional Junior Country Week competition.

Country Week games will be held on turf pitches around the Swan Hill District Cricket Association.

Junior Country week runs from Monday 4th January to Thursday 7th January.


Under 14 Squad

Riley Daniels (St Mary’s-Tyntynder), Luke Doolan (RSL), Dom Gallo (St Mary’s-Tyntynder), Jordan Humphreys (Swan Hill), Matt King (St Mary’s-Tyntynder), Nelson Mensforth (St Mary’s-Tyntynder), Lachlan Wooding (Nyah District), Lachlan Wright (Sea Lake-Woomelang),  Joe Zambelli (UTUFCC), Drew Lloyd (Northern Razorbacks), Joel Hawkins (Swan Hill), Rory McClelland (Sea Lake Woomelang), Will Nelson (UTUFCC).


13 players

Coach: Arnold Kirby

Assistant Coach: Josh Wooding

Team Manager: Scott Zambelli

Under 16 Squad

Kade Benfield (UTUFCC), Tom Domaille (Tooleybuc Manangatang), Ben Doolan (RSL), Jacob King (St Mary’s-Tyntynder),  Kobe Lloyd (Nyah District), Marcus Mangiameli (Woorinen), Tom McGregor (RSL), Cal Noonan (Sea Lake-Woomelang), Ian Schodde (Sea Lake-Woomelang), Rylee Smith (Swan Hill), Alex Smith-Ralph (RSL), Dom Violi (St Mary’s-Tyntynder), Frank Violi (St Mary’s-Tyntynder).


13 players

Note: SHDCA players selected in the Mallee Murray Bulls under 16 team are unavailable for selection in the Country week team.


Coaches: Joel Walsh & Jacob Lister

Team Manager: TBA


SHDCA Junior Coordinator: Kent Wooding 0427 044 748


Please call Kent for more information.